• Home
  • Council Members and Reports

Council Members and Reports

Her Excellency the Honourable Kerry Sanderson AC, Governor of Western Australia

Vice Patrons
Hon. Mark McGowan MLA, Premier of Western Australia
Dr Mike Nahan MLA, Leader of the State Opposition
Hon. Mick Murray MLA, Minister for Seniors and Ageing, Volunteers, Sport and Recreation
Mr John McGrath, Shadow Minister for Sport and Recreation
Dr Brad Pettitt, Mayor of Fremantle

Executive Committee

President - Greg Kaeding
Vice President - Allana Slater OLY (Gymnastics 2000 & 2004)
Vice President -  Sam Castiglione
Committee Member - Danielle Woodhouse OAM OLY (Water Polo 2000)
Committee Member - Liane Tooth OAM OLY(Hockey 1984, 1988, 1992 & 1996)
Committee Member - Mel Tantrum
Committee Member - David Guest
Committee Member - Paul McCann


Executive Director - Lisa Lilleyman


2018 Annual General Meeting

The 2018 Annual General Meeting for the Western Australian Olympic Council was held on 
Monday 23 April 2018, 6pm - 7.30pm.
Venue: Seminar Room, WA Institute of Sport, McGillivray Rd, Mt Claremont.