Australian Olympic Team adidas Competition and Village Wear Unveiled

19 Apr 2016

Rio hopefuls and selected Olympic athletes including Sally Pearson, Kyle Chalmers, Madison Wilson, Morgan Mitchell, Brooke Stratton, Holly Lincoln-Smith, Stephanie Talbot and Adam Gibson help launch the adidas competition and village wear at The Rocks in Sydney Harbour on the 19th of April 2016.